The University of Iowa

Renee Houser
Senior Associate Registrar

(319) 335-1202
renee-houser@uiowa.edu

Char Maher
Associate Registrar
(319) 335-0221

charlene-maher@uiowa.edu

Caroline Jens
Associate Registrar
(319) 384-3263

caroline-jens@uiowa.edu

Alysha Ahlf
Registrar Services Coordinator
(319) 335-0241

alysha-ahlf@uiowa.edu

Kristen Becker
Registrar Services Coordinator
(319) 
335-3516
kristen-becker@uiowa.edu

Joyce Crawford
Registrar Services Coordinator
(319) 384-4029

joyce-crawford@uiowa.edu

Mary Kay Hora
Registrar Services Coordinator
(319) 
335-1243
mary-hora@uiowa.edu

Teresa Watson
Registrar Services Coordinator
teresa-watson@uiowa.edu